## Race the Phantom 2025 Registered Teams

TEAM NO.	TEAM NAME	CAPTAIN	RACER 2	RACER 3	RACER 4	DIVISION
1	A2JMK	Keith Sexton	Alex Clément	Jean-Michel Landry		Premiere
2	Team Why Wait?	Adrian Betts	Krystle Parrot			Premiere
3	Back that (comp)azz up!	Jason Warham				Premiere
4	Barely KLAD	Andrew Jeffries	Katie Rogers	Lori Parker	Derry MacKichan	Premiere
5	Whose Idea Was This	Peggy Winter	Aidan Winter			Open